IAP General

Support@innovationsagainstpoverty.org

IAP Management

Mr Javier Ayala , IAP Fund – Multi Country Programme Manager

jayala@snv.org

+855 (0) 23 994 562

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Netherlands

Ms Geertje Otten

gotten@snv.org

+31 (0) 6 31 68 57 51

Parkstraat 83, 2514 JG The Hague, The Netherlands

IAP Cambodia

Ms Chayra Khim

ckhim@snv.org

+855 (0) 23 994 562

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Ethiopia

Ms Eldad Girma

egirma@snv.org

+251 (0) 11 616 6232

Africa Avenue, Opp. Millennium Hall, Next to the new Ethiopian Airelines hotel under construction, P.O. Box 40675, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

IAP Uganda

Mr Moses Komagum

mkomagum@snv.org

+256755227262

Plot 36 Luthuli Rise Bugolobi, P.O Box 8339 Kampala, Uganda

IAP Zambia

Mr Javier Ayala , IAP Fund – Multi Country Programme Manager

jayala@snv.org