Do you have questions regarding our call for proposals?

IAP will not enter into any individual communications with the applicants during the call. Any inquiries should be posted on our public Question Wall available in the online application centre after you have registered. In order to guarantee fairness and best results, all companies in the application process will have equal access to information.

Application Guidelines

Before filling out the application form, make sure to read carefully the guidelines that explain in detail all the aspects of the application process and the selection criteria. Click here to download

FAQ

In case you have additional queries which are not covered in the guidelines, please refer to the Frequently Asked Questions. If your question remains unanswered, a chat room will be available for all applicants in the application portal. Click here to download

IAP General

Support@innovationsagainstpoverty.org

IAP Management

Mr Corjan Van der Jagt , Multi Country Programme Manager

cvanderjagt@snv.org

+855 (0) 017 471 987

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Netherlands

Mr Benjamin Cok , Senior Inclusive Business Advisor

bcok@snv.org

Parkstraat 83, 2514 JG The Hague, The Netherlands

Inclusive Business Sweden

Ana Perez Aponte , MLE Manager

ana.p.aponte@inclusivebusiness.se

Odinsgatan 13, 41103 Gothenburg – Sweden

Inclusive Business Sweden

Mike Debelak , Investment Matchmaking Manager

mike.debelak@inclusivebusiness.se

+46 (0) 761 855 655

Odinsgatan 13, 41103 Gothenburg – Sweden

BoP Innovation Center

Muntasir Saqib Khan , IAP Innovation Advisor (Managing Director - BoPInc Bangladesh)

khan@bopinc.org

+88 (0) 1711081624

67 (09 Floor), Road 04, Block C, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh

IAP Ethiopia

Mrs Eldad Girma , Project Manager

egirma@snv.org

+251 (0) 11 616 6232

Africa Avenue, Opp. Millennium Hall, Next to the new Ethiopian Airelines hotel under construction, P.O. Box 40675, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

IAP Ethiopia

Beza Teshome , Project Officer

bteshome@snv.org

Africa Avenue, Opp. Millennium Hall, Next to the new Ethiopian Airelines hotel under construction, P.O. Box 40675, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

IAP Cambodia

Mr Heng Sun , Inclusive Business Officer

hsun@snv.org

+855 (0) 12 299 310

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Cambodia

Olivia Ebenstal Almeida , Inclusive Business Advisor

oalmeida@snv.org

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Uganda

Mr Moses Komagum , Project Manager

mkomagum@snv.org

+256 (0) 755227262

Plot 36 Luthuli Rise Bugolobi, P.O Box 8339 Kampala, Uganda

IAP Uganda

Agnes Nansubuga , Project Officer

anansubuga@snv.org

36 Luthuli Rise, Kampala, Uganda

IAP Zambia

Mr Francis Chikonde , Project Manager

fchikonde@snv.org

+260 (0) 975552115

7 Nkanchibaya Road, Rhodes Park P.O. Box 31771 Lusaka, Zambia

IAP Zambia

Bwalya Champo , Project Officer

bchampo@snv.org

7 Nkanchibaya Road, Rhodes Park P.O. Box 31771 Lusaka, Zambia

IAP Management

Sanramith Sam , Programme and Finance Assistant

ssam@snv.org

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Management

Mr Sophorn Touch , Project Finance Officer

stouch@snv.org

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia