IAP General

Support@innovationsagainstpoverty.org

Inclusive Business Sweden

Ana Perez Aponte , MLE Manager

ana.p.aponte@inclusivebusiness.se

Odinsgatan 13, 41103 Gothenburg – Sweden

BoP Innovation Center

Muntasir Saqib Khan , IAP Innovation Advisor (Managing Director - BoPInc Bangladesh)

khan@bopinc.org

+88 (0) 1711081624

67 (09 Floor), Road 04, Block C, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Inclusive Business Sweden

Mike Debelak , Investment Matchmaking Manager

mike.debelak@inclusivebusiness.se

+46 (0) 761 855 655

Odinsgatan 13, 41103 Gothenburg – Sweden

IAP Management

Mr Corjan Van der Jagt , Multi Country Programme Manager

cvanderjagt@snv.org

+855 (0) 017 471 987

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Netherlands

Mr Benjamin Cok , Senior Inclusive Business Advisor

bcok@snv.org

Parkstraat 83, 2514 JG The Hague, The Netherlands

IAP Cambodia

Mr Heng Sun , Inclusive Business Officer

hsun@snv.org

+855 (0) 12 299 310

#4A, St. 228, Sangkat Chaktomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

IAP Ethiopia

Mrs Eldad Girma , Inclusive Business Officer

egirma@snv.org

+251 (0) 11 616 6232

Africa Avenue, Opp. Millennium Hall, Next to the new Ethiopian Airelines hotel under construction, P.O. Box 40675, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

IAP Uganda

Mr Moses Komagum , Inclusive Business Officer

mkomagum@snv.org

+256 (0) 755227262

Plot 36 Luthuli Rise Bugolobi, P.O Box 8339 Kampala, Uganda

IAP Zambia

Mr Francis Chikonde , Inclusive Business Officer

fchikonde@snv.org

+260 (0) 975552115

7 Nkanchibaya Road, Rhodes Park P.O. Box 31771 Lusaka, Zambia